Hôtel Flower Garden Rome- Hôtel de Qualité à Rome – Hôtel de valeur Rome

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
Hôtel Flower Garden Rome
Facebook Flickr Youtube
   
  RESERVATIONS
arrow
 

ACCUEIL 

|

CHAMBRES

|

SERVICES

|

OFFRES

|

SITUATION

|

VISITE VIRTUELLE

|

PHOTOS

|

 

 

 

 

           
RESERVER UNE CHAMBRE  
Offres Spéciales - Cliquez ici!  
SERVICES DE L'HOTEL

• Service de chambre 24h/24
• Concierge
• Internet sans fil (supplément)
• Transferts aéroports
• Réservation en ligne
• Visite Vidéo

 
 

VISITE VIDEO

Pour un aperçu plus approfondi de ce qui vous attend cliquez sur notre Visite Vidéo Hôtel Flower Garden Rome.

Video Tour
 
HOTEL 3 ETOILES ROME
 

Hébergement accueillant à Rome - L'hôtel Blue Globe Flwer Garden de top qualité à Rome possède 30 chambres lumineuses et relaxantes de différentes tailles disposant de tout le confort nécessaire- consultez notre page chambres!

Hôtel Rome de situation centrale - La situation est primordiale à Rome, vu que la ville a plus de 2000 ans. Si vous voulez explorer a capitale italienne ainsi que sa vie nocturne vous avez besoin d'une situation centrale comme la notre.

Liens utiles - Découvrez ce qui se passe à Rome durant votre séjour ainsi que d'autres informations utiles sur comment vous déplacer dans la ville. Le concierge de l 'Hôtel Flower Garden Rome sera là pour vous aider à profiter au mieux de votre séjour!

 
 
 
 

Hôtel de qualité à Rome...

 

Appartenant au groupe Blue Globe Hôtels, le Flower Garden à Rome offre un niveau exemplaire de qualité de services pour nos 3 étoiles et sa taille modeste. Un hôtel accueillant et chaleureux, cet hébergement en centre ville à Rome est particulièrement approprié pour les familles avec enfants ou voyageurs plus âgés étant donné notre service de chambre 24h/24.

Concierge

Notre service de conciergerie ici à l'Hôtel Flower Garden de Rome est là pour vous donner des conseils et des recommandations et peut vous organiser des réservations pour diverses activités comme pour l' Opera juste à côté. Consultez notre sectionLiens Utiles Flower Garden pour découvrir ce qui se passe à Rome durant votre séjour.

Attention au détail

Un petit- déjeuner sous forme de buffet gratuit est compris dans nos tarifs de chambre par nuit - un assortiment de pâtisseries italiennes ainsi que du fromage et oeufs cuits durs. Les clients peuvent choisir de prendre leur petit-déjeuner dans leur chambre pour plus d'intimité.

Visite Virtuelle Interactive

Pour faire notre visite Virtuelle Interactive de l'Hôtel Flower Garden à Rome cliquez simplement ici. Cette fonction habile vous permet d'obtenir des photos digitales à 360°. Comme vous pouvez le constater, certaines de nos chambres disposent de parquet et sont élégamment décorées dans un style classique agréable et moderne. Toutes les chambres sont insonorisées pour vous protéger du bruit nocturne extérieur de cette ville vibrante.

Transferts aéroports

N'oubliez pas , tous les hôtels du groupe Blue Globe opèrent un transfert aéroport compétitif depuis Fiumicino et Ciampino. Laissez nous simplement un message dans la section Commentaires Additionnels lors de votre réservation en ligne et nous tiendrons informés dans les 24h pour s'organiser.

 
Hôtel Flower Garden Rome - Blue Globe Hôtels
Hôtel Flower Garden Rome | Via del Viminale, 7, 00184, Rome, Italie
Tél. +39 06 47824096 Fax +39 06 47823876 | P.IVA: 05487681008 | Email: flowergarden@blueglobehotels.com
Politique de confidentialité

Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Services - Quality Hotel in Rome - Value Hotel Rome

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
Hotel Flower Garden Rome
Facebook Flickr Youtube
   
  RESERVATIONS
arrow
 

HOME  

|

VIDEO

|

ROOMS

|

SERVICES

|

OFFERS

|

LOCATION

|

AIRPORT TRANSFER

|

VIRTUAL TOUR

|

PHOTOS

|

FAQs

|

LINKS

|

CONTACTS

 
BOOK A ROOM  

Official hotel site

Best price guaranteed

 
Special Offers - Click Here!  
HOTEL SERVICES

• 24 Hour Room Service
• Concierge
• Wireless Internet (supplement)
• Airport Transfers
• Online Booking
• Video Tour

 
 

VIDEO TOUR

For a more in-depth look at what is awaiting you click on our Rome Hotel Flower Garden Rome Video Tour.

Video Tour
 
3 STAR HOTEL ROME
 

Homely Accommodations in Rome - The Blue Globe Flower Garden top quality hotel in Rome has 30 bright and relaxing guest rooms in various sizes with a wealth of home comforts - check out our rooms page!

Rome Hotel in a Central Location - Location is everything in Rome, given this ancient city is more than 2,000 years old. If you want to explore the Italian capital as well as enjoy the nightlife you’ll need a great central location like ours.

Useful Links - Find out what’s on in Rome during your trip as well as some useful information about getting around the city. The Flower Garden Hotel Rome concierge will be on hand to assist you in getting the very best out of your trip!

 
 
 
 

Quality Hotel in Rome...

 

Part of the Blue Globe Hotels Group, the Flower Garden Hotel in Rome offers an exemplary standard of quality service for our 3 star rating and modest size. A warm and welcoming Rome hotel, this charming city centre accommodation is particularly handy for families with small children or elderly guests, given our policy of offering 24 hour room service.

Concierge

Our knowledgeable concierge service here at the Flower Garden quality hotel in Rome is here to give advice and recommendations and can organise bookings for various things including the nearby Opera House. Check the Flower Garden’s Useful Links section to see what’s on in Rome during your trip.

Attention to Detail

Complimentary buffet breakfast is included in our great value nightly room rates - an assortment of typical Italian pastries as well as cheeses and hard boiled eggs. Guests may choose to have breakfast served in the guest room for extra privacy.

Interactive Virtual Tour

To take an Interactive Virtual Tour of the Flower Garden Hotel in Rome simply click here. This nifty feature gives you digital images that pan a full 360°. As you can see, some of our rooms have warm parquet flooring and all are elegantly designed in a classical fashion that is pleasant and modern. All are double-glazed so you’re protected from the sounds of this energetic city at night.

Airport Transfers

Don’t forget, all hotels in the Blue Globe Group operate a competitive airport transfer service from both Fiumicino and Ciampino. Check for Airport Transfers in the Booking Extras section when you book online or contact our suppliers directly click here.

 
Hotel Flower Garden Rome - Blue Globe Hotels
Hotel Flower Garden Rome | Via del Viminale, 7, 00184, Rome, Italy
Tel. +39 06 47824096 Fax +39 06 47823876 | P.IVA: 05487681008 | Email: flowergarden@blueglobehotels.com
Privacy Policy