罗马 Garden Hotel 酒店-主页-罗马 Termini 酒店-罗马高质量住宿

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
罗马 Flower Garden 酒店
Facebook Flickr Youtube
   
  预订
arrow
 

主页

|

房间

|

服务

|

优惠

|

位置

|

视频资讯

|

图片

 

 

 

 

 

           
预订一个房间  

酒店官方网站

最佳价格保证

 
特惠价 - 点击这里!  
来我们这里的理由?

• 罗马 Termini 车站酒店
• 24 小时房间服务
明亮的客房配有
• 橡木地板
• 私人& 舒适
• 机场接送
• 蓝色地球组织成员

 
 

视频资讯

希望更加彻底的了解,请点击我们的 罗马 Flower Garden 酒店视频资讯链接.

视频资讯
 
我们的位置
 

我们的位置

打开我们的位置 页面了解更多关于我们的精确方位包括交互式罗马地图的信息.

 
 
 
 

罗马 Termini 酒店…

 

在Via Viminale大街这里我们的3星级Flower Garden酒店为您提供一个最好的中心住宿位置和全天24小时舒适的服务。只需几百米您就能从Termini中心车站,共和国广场和罗马著名的国家剧院,我们高质量且温馨的罗马Termini酒店拥有一个干净,舒适和热情同样也令人愉快和明亮的环境,不太昂贵的价格和特惠价使你在这座城市里不需要浪费太多久能得到最大限度的享受。

罗马难以形容的气氛!

振奋人心且充满着古老与神秘气息的罗马城将给你带来一个过去与现在的思维冲击,年轻的足球迷骑着摩托车环绕在古世纪遗迹边,带着闪亮的太阳镜在靠近古老教堂的酒吧中享受着冷饮。第一时间作为我们的客户从我们 Flower Garden 酒店完美的中心 位置 出发去探索这一切吧!

在线视频资讯

打开 Flower Garden酒店在线视频资讯 第一时间了解装有橡木地板的客房,罗马3星级酒店经典独道的设计。我们酒店拥有30间客房,分别为单人间,双人间/双联间,三人间,帮助您在罗马这个永恒的城市里减少开支且度过一个奇妙的旅行。

隐私权,平静&轻松

我们的 30 间客房将让您在罗马城市的喧闹中得到一丝平静,配备全套现代设施包括高级浴室。客房服务将全天24小时为你提供,甚至您可以享受私人且免费的房内早餐服务。

罗马Flower Garden酒店- 蓝色世界酒店
罗马 Flower Garden 酒店 | Via del Viminale, 7, 00184, 罗马,意大利
电话. +39 06 47824096 传真 +39 06 47823876 | IVA税号: 05487681008 | 邮箱: flowergarden@blueglobehotels.com
隐私权

Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Home - Termini Hotel Rome - Quality Rome Accommodation

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR Русский RU 日本語 JP 中文 CH
 
Hotel Flower Garden Rome
Facebook Flickr Youtube
   
  RESERVATIONS
arrow
 

HOME  

|

VIDEO

|

ROOMS

|

SERVICES

|

OFFERS

|

LOCATION

|

AIRPORT TRANSFER

|

VIRTUAL TOUR

|

PHOTOS

|

FAQs

|

LINKS

|

CONTACTS

 
BOOK A ROOM  

Official hotel site

Best price guaranteed

 
Special Offers - Click Here!  
WHY COME TO US?

• Termini Hotel Rome
• 24 Hour Room Service
Bright Modern Rooms with
• Parquet
• Privacy & Comfort
• Airport Transfers
• Part of the Blue Globe Group

 
 

VIDEO TOUR

For a more in-depth look at what is awaiting you click on our Rome Hotel Flower Garden Rome Video Tour.

Video Tour
 
OUR LOCATION
 

Location Map

Check our Location page for more information about our precise location including our Interactive Map of Rome.

 
 
 
 

Termini Hotel Rome...

 

Enjoy the best of Rome from a great central location with all your home comforts provided 24 hours a day at the the 3 star Hotel Flower Garden on Via Viminale. Just a few hundred metres from Termini Station, Piazza della Repubblica and Rome’s famed Teatro dell’Opera, our top quality yet homely Termini Hotel in Rome has a clean, comfortable and welcoming environment as well as pleasant, bright décor and above all, affordable rates and special offers to allow you to get the best out of the city without spending a fortune..

Rome’s Indescribable Atmosphere!

The vibrant and ancient city of Rome offers a mind-blowing fusion of the past and present, where young football fans zip around centuries-old monuments on motorini with their sunglasses shining and the immaculate Signoras meet for drinks in bars between ancient churches. Come and experience it all first hand from our priceless location in the heart of the city and be our guest at the Rome Hotel Flower Garden!

Online Video Tour

Take the Flower Garden Online Video Tour to view first hand the parquet floors and classic, simple design of our charming Rome city centre 3 star hotel. We have 30 charming guest rooms, divided into single, double/twin and triple, helping you save valuable Euros on your trip to the eternal city.

Privacy, Tranquillity & Relaxation

Our 30 guest rooms are protected from the noise outside in Rome’s busy city centre and with full modern facilities including beautiful modern en suite bathrooms. Room Service is available 24 hours a day so you can even get your complimentary breakfast served in bed and enjoy the utmost privacy.

Hotel Flower Garden Rome - Blue Globe Hotels
Hotel Flower Garden Rome | Via del Viminale, 7, 00184, Rome, Italy
Tel. +39 06 47824096 Fax +39 06 47823876 | P.IVA: 05487681008 | Email: flowergarden@blueglobehotels.com
Privacy Policy